DUBLIN

The Mews, 8 Herbert Lane, Dublin 2, Ireland
Telephone: +353 1 662 4188

Keith Hutchinson
Mobile: +353 872 430 253
Email: keith@h2films.com

Jack Armstrong
Mobile: +353 862 547 329
Email: jack@h2films.com

Adam Sherry
Mobile: +353 868 263 759
Email: adam@h2films.com

Melissa Lawlor
Mobile: +353 863 795 083
Email: melissa@h2films.com

LONDON

Albany Court, Mayfair, London W1J 0HE, United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 207 788 7651

Jack Armstrong
Mobile: +44 790 412 4962
Email: jack@h2films.com

CAPE TOWN

14 Fairmont Crescent, Sunningdale, Cape Town 7441, South Africa
Telephone: +27 82 858 8128

Nicci Brooker
Mobile: +27 832 705 188
Email: nicci@h2films.com

Sian Rossouw
Mobile: +27 845 100 069
Email: sian@h2films.com

Content on this site may be have been adapted from the original broadcast version for display purposes only, any material on this site is not intended as general consumer communication.